V/A-Bacteria Sour Vol 2(aa)

Song Titles:
  • Side 1. In My Eyes: Actions Fall Short
    Stompede: Jo Anie Ta
    Devoid of Faith:Thaw(Cold World)
    Cluster Bomb Unit:Genug Ist Genug
  • Side 2. Roswell Project: Picking on the Fat Kid
    Detestation: Unheard Cries
    O.A.C.: 1234 Newport

  • Release Date:1998

    Format:7" EP

    Catalog #: Sour 27-V

    Pressing Variations:
  • Yellow Sleeve, Yellow vinyl, #'d insert
  • Yellow Sleeve, Yellow vinyl w/ Smoke swirls
  • Yellow Sleeve, Black vinyl, #'d insert
  • Orange Sleeve, Blue/Yellow Split vinyl, #/207 insert
  • Orange Sleeve, Gray/Pink Split vinyl, #/207 insert
  • Peach Sleeve, Gray/Pink Split vinyl, #/33 insert
  • Blue Sleeve, Black vinyl, #'d insert, Bonus 'Recovery' 7" (black vinyl)