Song Titles:
Inferno "The Silence Before the Storm"
  • Side 1. A Nightmare, Life, In Research Work's Name,Creature Without A Brain
    Execute "Blunt Sleazy:
  • Side 2. Nasty Nasty Nasty, Going Back, Penetration(Go to Rut), Lone Wolf (Pt. 2)

  • Release Date: 1986

    Format: 12" LP

    Catalog #: Pusmort 0012-06

    Notes: The front cover was drawn by Squeel.
    A poster of the front cover was also included in some releases.